The Innocence Mission - We Walked in Song (2007)

01. Brotherhood of Man
02. Happy Birthday
03. Love That Boy
04. Into Brooklyn, Early in the Morning
05. Lake Shore Drive
06. Song for Tom
07. Since I Still Tell You My Every Day
08. A Wave Is Rolling
09. Colors of the World
10. Over the Moon
11. My Sisters Return from Ireland


Video: Brotherhood of Man

No comments: